Contact

 logo

V2S bvba

Rootenstraat 19 bus 16

3600 Genk

info@V2S.be

t: 089 / 245 735

f: 089 / 246 052

 

Zaakvoerder

Luc Schouteden

luc@v2s.be

0476 / 23 73 56

 

Zaakvoerder

Walter Van Erum

walter@v2s.be

0475 / 45 97 23

 

Stabiliteitsingenieur

Tom Binnemans

tom@v2s.be

0473 / 59 37 85

 

Stabiliteitsingenieur

Caro Maes

caro@v2s.be

0473 / 60 22 50

 

Stabiliteitsingenieur

Tom Vertessen

tommy@v2s.be

 

Bouwkundig Tekenaar

Peter Cosemans

peter@v2s.be

 

Stabiliteitsingenieur

Jolien Bosmans

jolien@v2s.be

0471 / 73 51 34

 

Administratie

An Delaet

an@v2s.be

 

Send us mail